Deleting a Cluster

Version: 17.07

Supported Since: 17.01

If a cluster is no longer required, users can delete it via the IPS web console.

Deleting a cluster will permanently delete its cluster versions, and shut down all of its currently running UltraESB-X instances. Projects and configuration artifacts used in the cluster will be dissociated from it, but will still be available for use by other clusters.

Deleting a Cluster

  • Go to Clusters perspective.

  • Click Delete button against the cluster you wish to delete.

  • IPS will ask for confirmation before deleting the cluster. If you select Yes, the cluster will be deleted and removed from the clusters list.

delete confirmation
Figure 1. Cluster delete confirmation
In this topic
In this topic
Contact Us